Jesus is your "I AM"

I received an encouraging and uplifting text message from a precious brother in Christ, Adrian Ho, this afternoon. He shared the following revelation.

Matt 16:13 When Jesus came into the region of Caesarea Philippi, He asked His disciples, saying, “Who do men say that I AM?”

Did you see Jesus proclaim Himself – I AM? Did you see how Jesus gave you a blank cheque to stake your claim on who He is, be it Supplier, Health, Peace? Speak His name into your situation today and see Him work for your favor becoz He loves you!

– Adrian Ho

Amen, Jesus is my wisdom, righteousness, holiness and redemption. And yes, He is my provider and healer. He is the great “I AM” in my life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

