Affirmations of our true identity – “word vitamins”

I came across this website on affirming our true self/identity (from a new age/progressive spirituality/mystical perspective) which I find it encouraging.

“Affirmations become our Truth. We ingest this truth in the manner that works best for each of us.

I take affirmations in the same way I take word vitamins. By reading or writing them, I acknowledge them as already being a part of me and then continue with my day. (This is why it is important to be aware of what we ARE ingesting!)

What follows are declarations I have received from numerous authors, Catherine Ponder, Tony Robbins, Terry Cole-Whittaker, and Shakti Gawain, just to name a few. I have also written many of them myself. Take and tailor any of them for your Self.

Enjoy every moment – with your declarations of life!

My Guidance:

God’s work flows through completion.

I am a radiant expression of God. My mind and body now manifest divine perfection.

I am Love in action.

I am a manifestation of the universe and every moment universal life, love, wisdom and power flow through me. I am one with the universe.

I am a radiant being, filled with Light and Love.

My life blossoms in total perfection.

My higher self is guiding me in everything I do.

Perfect wisdom is already within me.

The forces of life bring prosperity. I receive divine guidance to my place in life. Treasures of the universe were created for me. I accept my abundance.

I am always in the right place at the right time, successfully engaged in the right activity.

I am open to receive all the blessings of this abundant universe.

The light of God within me is producing perfect results in every phase of my life now.

I now recognize, accept and follow the divine plan of my life as it is revealed to me, step by step.

Divine love is working through me here and now to create this desire.

The Christ within me is creating miracles in my life here and now.

I am one with my higher nature and I have infinite creative power.

God lives within me and manifests in the world through me.

The light of God surrounds me, the Love of God enfolds me, the power of God flows through me. Wherever I am, God is, and all is well.

I ask my logic and my heart for guidance in all choices. The choices I make are good for all concerned.

I nurture the goddess that lives within my soul. I awaken to the stillness within my heart. I carry the consciousness of timesless, eternal Being in the midst of this time-bound experience.

My Health:

I am now experiencing every cell, atom, muscle and organ of my being vibrating perfect health and balance.

Health permeates my being.

I am experiencing commitment to healthy activity in my life.

I give thanks that my body is the temple of God. I praise, bless and glorify divine health in my body.

I am energetic and full of vitality.

I am full of radiant health and energy.

My body is balanced and in perfect harmony with the universe.

Every day in ever way, I am getting better and better and better.

I am vibrantly healthy and radiantly beautiful.

Everything I do adds to my health and beauty.

I am good to my body and my body is good to me.

I am growing stronger and more powerful every day.

I am always deeply relaxed and centered.

I move easily and comfortably.

World healing is in process now.

I enjoy exercise.

I am the radiant child of God. My mind, body and affairs now express his radiant perfection.

I feel wonderful. Everything I do today will be successful. I radiate love to everyone I meet. I am life. I am youth. I am love. I charge my mind with power. I have faith that only good will seek me out.

I am the embodiment of health and vitality and I rejoice in my wellness.

I am one with universal wisdom and knowledge. My mind is always sharp and clear.

God is the perfect energy of every breath I breathe. I am in the pure atmosphere of my world forever maintained.”

(From  “Living Room“)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Great post Love your affirmations!

    1. jimmytst says:

      Thank you. It’s thanks to the website I found containing the encouraging affirmations.

      http://www.angelfire.com/lifenowldr/index.html

Leave a Reply

